2024 Calendar

Tentative *Dates Subject to Change*

 

Event Date Convener/Lead
Club Opening Saturday April 20 Brown Bag Lunch
Boating Season Opening Work Party Saturday May 11 Convenor Required
Spring Planning Meeting (SPM) @ NCYC Sunday May 12 Convenor Required
Safety Day (Safe use of winch, fire  equipment, pressure washer, etc.) TBA Trainers required
Commodore’s Cruise Saturday June 8 Paul Patterson
Summer Work Party Saturday June 15 TBD
Canada Day Cruise Saturday July 1 Debra Maher
North Channel Race Week (NCRW) July Dates TBD
Labour Day Cruise Saturday August 31 Paul Patterson
Fall Work Party Saturday September 14 TBD
Annual General Meeting-AGM
Pot luck Dinner
Saturday, October 19 Convener Required
Closing Work Party Sunday, October 20 TBD
Club Closing [water line out] Saturday, October 26 TBD

 

To convene an event please contact Vicky Wilton, Secretary: ncycsec@gmail.com

Kindly confirm your attendance at work parties with Raymond Bouchard: ncyc.yards@gmail.com